Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

Video: County Officers Sworn in at Historic Courthouse Ceremony

Monday, January 7th, 2019

Lassen County’s newly elected officials were sworn in at a ceremony held Monday in the courtroom at the historic Courthouse on Lassen Street.

Michele Yderraga, Deputy Clerk-Recorder for the county, received the oath of office from eight position-holders.

Sworn in at today’s ceremony were:

County Supervisor, District 3, Jeff Hemphill
Assessor Nick Ceaglio
Auditor Diana Wemple
Clerk-Recorder Julie Bustamante
District Attorney Susan M. Rios
Sheriff Dean Growdon
Superintendent of Schools Patricia Gunderson
Treasurer-Tax Collector Nancy Cardenas

District 5 County Supervisor Tom Hammond was unable to attend.

Posted by on . Filed under Local & Regional News. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

>Email us News
115 S. Roop Susanville, CA