Subscribe by Email

Connect with SusanvilleStuff.com

FacebookTwitterRSSYoutube

Lassen High School 2017-2018 Volleyball Schedule

Lassen High School 2017-2018 Volleyball Schedule

All games are played at the following times: Freshmen 4:30 pm, Junior 5:30 pm and Varsity at 6:30 pm.

Tuesday, September 26: Lassen v West Valley @ Lassen

Thursday, September 28: Lassen v Central Valley @ Central Valley

Tuesday, October 3: Lassen v Anderson @ Lassen

Thursday, October 5: Lassen v U-Prep @ U-Prep

Tuesday, October 10: Lassen v Yreka @ Lassen

Thursday, October 12: Lassen v West Valley @ West Valley

Tuesday, October 17: Lassen v Central Valley @ Lassen

Thursday, October 19: Lassen v Anderson @ Anderson

Tuesday, October 24: Lassen v U-Prep @ Lassen

Thursday, October 26: Lassen v Yreka @ Yreka

NAL Champion determined by best record within league
PLAYOFF DATES:
Section Playoffs: Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Section Playoffs: Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Section Championships: Friday, November 9, 2017 @ Red Bluff

Lassen High School 2017-2018 Field Hockey Schedule

Lassen High School 2017-2018 Field Hockey Schedule

All games are played at the following times: JV @ 3:30 Varsity at 4:30 pm.

Saturday, August 26: Pre-season Jamboree @ Chico

Wednesday, September 6: Lassen v Chico @ Lassen

Monday, September 11: Lassen v Bella Vista @ Bella Vista

Wednesday, September 13: Lassen v Pleasant Valley @ Lassen

Monday, September 18: Lassen v Davis @ Davis

Wednesday, September 20: Lassen v River Valley @ Lassen

Monday, September 25: Lassen v Corning @ Corning

Wednesday, September 27: Lassen v Yuba City @ Lassen

Monday, October 2: Lassen v Chico @ Chico

Wednesday, October 4: Lassen v Bella Vista @ Lassen

Monday, October 9: Lassen v Pleasant Valley @ Pleasant Valley

Wednesday, October 11: Lassen v Davis @ Lassen

Wednesday, October 16: Lassen v River Valley @ River Valley

Thursday, October 18: Lassen v Coning @ Lassen

Wednesday, October 23: Lassen v Yuba City @ Yuba City

Saturday, October 28: Post Season Tournament

 

Lassen High School 2017-2018 Cross Country Schedule

Lassen High School 2017-2018 Cross Country Schedule

All games are played at the following times:

JV Girls @ 3:30 JV Boys @ 4:00 Varsity Girls @ 4:30 Varsity Boys @ 5:10

Wednesday, September 13 NAL Preseason Center Meet @ Yreka

Wednesday, September 27: Yreka/West Valley/Lassen @ Central Valley

Wednesday, October 11: Anderson/U-Prep/Yreka @ Lassen

NAL Champion determined by combination of duals and league finals

PLAYOFF DATES:
NAL Championships November 2 @ Yreka

NSCIF Finals November 9 @West Valley

St CIF Championships November 25 @ Fresno

>Email us News
115 S. Roop Susanville, CA
530.257.7138